Abbey CBS Newry Grammar School

The Abbey Grammar School
77a, Ashgrove Road
Co Down, BT34 1QN
N Ireland
+44 (0) 28 3026 3142

Well done All-Ireland Scor champions!

Date Posted: 8th February 2016

Pictured with Dermot McGovern (Principal) are All-Ireland Scor Champions Ryan McKeown (Yr.13) Rince Foirne and Gavin Gribben (Yr.10) Amhránaíocht Aonair.

Click to access the login or register cheese