Abbey CBS Newry Grammar School

The Abbey Grammar School
77a, Ashgrove Road
Co Down, BT34 1QN
N Ireland
+44 (0) 28 3026 3142


Date Posted: 24th February 2023

Congratulations to the following Year 11 & 12 students on their success and achievements at the recent intermediate maths challenge. Many thanks to Mrs Doherty and the Maths department for facilitating.
Dillon Crawford
Joe McCourt
Adam Mc Cartan
Oliver Reel
Don Mullen
Ben Buchanan
Ben McConville
Jacob Wolanczyk
Patrick Kennedy
Lorcan Convery
Michael Sullivan
Padraig McCreesh
Dylan McDermot
Thomas McGivern
Ethan Hogg
Eoin Eakins
Corey Hughes
Jude Tully

Click to access the login or register cheese